Deal Team

Charlotte
John Curry – General Counsel
jcurry@mrec.com
Tom Clement – Regional Director, Asset Management
tclement@mrec.com
J. Brett Peterson – Senior Director, Commercial Real Estate
bpeterson@mrec.com
Scott Lawrence – Director, Acquisitions
slawrence@mrec.com
Corina Lippard – Senior Asset Manager
clippard@mrec.com
Kieland McFarland – Asset Manager
kmcfarland@mrec.com
David Weiss – Senior Analyst
dweiss@mrec.com

Minneapolis
Brian Clauson – Regional Director, Due Diligence and Asset Management
bclauson@mrec.com
Eric Bialke – Senior Director, Acquisitions
ebialke@mrec.com
Bob Fioretti – Director, New Business
bfioretti@mrec.com
Chris Bornemann – Senior Analyst
cbornemann@mrec.com
Steve Nolander – Senior Analyst
snolander@mrec.com
Tim Stoker – Asset Manager
tstoker@mrec.com
Rick Hillard – Asset Manager
rhillard@mrec.com
Danny Sparks – Regional Director
dsparks@mrec.com

Copyright © 2017 Mountain Real Estate Capital. All Rights Reserved.

Designed By YourDesignGuys.com